Our Offices

Headquarters: Los Angeles, California
360 Mobil Ave., Suite 207A
Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone:1-800-818-8181
Email: info@axsibc.com

Shah Haider Raza                              Chief Executive Officer             shah@axsibc.com
Muhammad Arham Makhdum       Chief Operating Officer            arham@axsibc.com
Obaid Abdul Qadir                            Executive Director                     obaid@axsibc.com
Syed Saleh Rizvi                                 Chief Global Officer                   saleh@axsibc.com

Regional Office: Melbourne Australia
32 Cassan Way Caroline Springs
3023 Melbourne Australia

Shahab Khan                                General Manager                          skhan@axsibc.com

Regional Office: New York
2386 Simms Ave.
North Bellmore, NY 11710

Syed Jafri                                      General Manager                          sjafri@axsibc.com